Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: I think I am starting a YouTube Channel
bi22le

posted on 7/3/24 at 10:54 PM Reply With Quote
I think I am starting a YouTube Channel

I am in the very fortunate situation of currently being a stay at home dad. This come about after being made redundant and my wife proving time and time again that she is far more intelligent and talented then me!

I have some content and a good friend who is very good at editing. One of the final hurdles is the YouTube channel name.

So, I open it up to the floor. I have some good ideas but don't really want to disclose them yet, I was wondering if you lot had any good suggestions. It does not have to include the below but here is some direction.

- My name is Bizzle or Bizz
- I am an engineer and love engineering, there are some puns to be had
- It's kit car and track day focussed with me talking about my kit car, doing quite basic work on it, it's design and modifications (so far anyway)
- I like a pun
- It should be snappy and easy to remember
- Unique, so not something like Bizzle on Cars

I would also be interested in your thoughts or advice. What would you like to see or hear about. What don't like. If you have created content what advice do you have.

Cheers.

Beer tokens or a possible feature waiting if it gets off the ground!!!

[Edited on 7/3/24 by bi22le]

Track days ARE the best thing since sliced bread, until I get a supercharger that is!

Please read my ring story:
http://www.locostbuilders.co.uk/forum/13/viewthread.php?tid=139152&page=1

Me doing a sub 56sec lap around Brands Indy. I need a geo set up! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHksfvIGB3I

gremlin1234

posted on 7/3/24 at 11:21 PM Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by bi22le