Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: help!!!!!!!!!!!!
JIZZSTER

posted on 30/8/08 at 07:30 PM Reply With Quote
help!!!!!!!!!!!!

Phase 1 complete tubbed up the car.........

now help required gonna do the brakes looked at Liams and steve (worx) blogs both excelent but not enough info for a complete novice like me .not got a clue

any tips info etc etc

many thanks

steve

View User's Profile E-Mail User Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member
Triton

posted on 30/8/08 at 07:31 PM Reply With Quote
What is it you need to know mate...where to run brake lines ?

Mark

My Daughter has taken over production of the damn fine Triton race seats and her contact email is emmatrs@live.co.uk.

www.tritonraceseats.com

www.hairyhedgehog.com

View User's Profile E-Mail User Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member
Triton

Mark

My Daughter has taken over production of the damn fine Triton race seats and her contact email is emmatrs@live.co.uk.

www.tritonraceseats.com

www.hairyhedgehog.com

Triton

Mark

www.tritonraceseats.com

www.hairyhedgehog.com

Triton

posted on 30/8/08 at 07:32 PM Reply With Quote
How the heck did that happen then....

www.tritonraceseats.com

www.hairyhedgehog.com

novacaine

posted on 30/8/08 at 07:37 PM Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Triton
How the heck did that happen then....

you were hypnotized by a rogue pan-dimensional mouse, it instructed you to make multiple posts, and you, the willing subject, did so

And you run and you run to catch up with the sun but its sinking, Racing around to come up behind you again, the sun is the same in a relative way but your older, shorter of breath and one day closer to death

gavin174

posted on 30/8/08 at 08:08 PM Reply With Quote
where abouts in essex.

i am sure there will be someone local

willing to pop over and have a look.

JIZZSTER

posted on 30/8/08 at 08:33 PM Reply With Quote