Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites
New Topic New Reply
Author: Subject: North Wales 7 Meeting
Chappo

posted on 6/11/06 at 08:19 PM Reply With Quote
North Wales 7 Meeting

Hi I am the North Wales area organiser for the Lotus seven club, and I am having a meeting in the Glas Flyn Mold on Tuesday 7 November and all se7eners are welcome which ever seven they have Rgards Paul
pjavon

posted on 6/11/06 at 08:29 PM Reply With Quote
Hi paul
I live in north wales but have not heard of your club before. unfortunatly my tiger is in bits at the moment so wont be able to make it tomorrow night, but have you got any links to your club site or anything so i could hopefully make it to your next meet.
Thanks Paul

Always keep a big hammer and a condom in your toolbox, if you can't fix it with the hammer

Chappo

posted on 6/11/06 at 08:38 PM Reply With Quote
Hi Paul it the first meet at the Glas Flyn and its my first time as area organiser the meeting is usuly held at the golden pheasnt Llangollon in the summer months but I have decided to have a winter venue and I am not like some seveners that some of the Locost guys have come across that think the only sevens are caterhams so every one is very welcome and in the winter months you can come in your tin top as thats what I will be in it starts around 7.30 ish Regards Paul
pjavon

posted on 6/11/06 at 09:02 PM Reply With Quote
Paul
will try to make it tomorrow night , in the tin top, any chance of letting me know where the Glas Flyn is in mold. Road name would be handy for me or rough directions from shire hall maybe
Thanks Paul

Always keep a big hammer and a condom in your toolbox, if you can't fix it with the hammer

Chappo

posted on 6/11/06 at 09:10 PM Reply With Quote
Hi Paul you know the road that go up past shire hall its there take the first turn past the bridge inn as you come out of Mold be great to see you Regards Paul
tom_loughlin

posted on 6/11/06 at 09:45 PM Reply With Quote