Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: Camerons Veto... What Does It Mean!?
scootz

posted on 9/12/11 at 09:38 AM Reply With Quote
Camerons Veto... What Does It Mean!?

Good, bad... something in-between?

What say you!?

It's Evolution Baby!

T66

posted on 9/12/11 at 09:48 AM Reply With Quote
They can all sling their hooks for me, Im with Cameron on this one. He has done the right thing,( seeing as there was little else he could do)

Yes we are isolated now, but we have been an Island of traders since we snapped off from France & Belgium.

I detest being told what to do by fat men in suits, and ugly women from other countries.

Dump the whole thing ....

motorcycle_mayhem

posted on 9/12/11 at 09:53 AM Reply With Quote
More of you lot on the unemployment scrapheap that I'm already on?
designer

posted on 9/12/11 at 09:57 AM Reply With Quote
I'm no expert, but when the UK goes into recession again there will be nobody to bail us out.
View User's Profile E-Mail User Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member
Jon Ison

posted on 9/12/11 at 10:07 AM Reply With Quote
Why are we in the mess we are in, and dont give me the Gordon Brown line because he cant be pinned down (for all his faults and I'm not defending him) for all the mess the Euro zone is in and world wide for that matter ?

Greedy mismanaged banks, what is Camerron going to try protect, the City of London not you or I but the organizations thats caused most of the mess in the 1st place.

The City is into it up to there necks, why ? Because the banks some of which we own thought they would reap the benefits of there situation by borrowing money left right and center to the Euro zone countries in a mess at inflated interest rates rather than help UK businesses whom they would have to charge lower interest rates to.