<<  1    2  >>
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: Hiya: Newbie Busa Alert
yellowcab

posted on 29/2/12 at 08:03 PM Reply With Quote
Hiya: Newbie Busa Alert

Hey All

Just thought I'd introduce myself, my name is Olly - and I'm an alcoholic

Sorry, wrong meeting - Just signed up and become a 'contributor' as I saw this site as a valuable resource of knowledge along with the buying and selling of bits and bobs )

I'm a professional photographer, so please excuse me now for my thousands of photos I'll no doubt post of my new MK Indy, I'm an avid track day goer, so hopefully will be meeting a lot of you at circuits around the UK.

I'm the new owner of a 2004 MK Indy Hayabusa, not quite too sure what else to tell you about it, other than its yellow.

Take care, please go easy on me, I'm reading the rules and regs of the forum and working my way through them

Thanks, Olly

HowardB

posted on 29/2/12 at 08:18 PM Reply With Quote
welcome, Leicestershire is a great place for yellow cars!!

looking forward to the pictures

Howard

Fisher Fury was 2000 Zetec - now a 1600 (it Lives again and goes zoom)

yellowcab

posted on 29/2/12 at 08:26 PM Reply With Quote
When I figure out how to post photos, I will begin lol

That said, only took a couple since buying it

Proby

posted on 29/2/12 at 08:26 PM Reply With Quote
Welcome to the forum from a budding photographer!!! Bought myself an entry level DSLR last August for my birthday. Getting to grips with it now, and I can't believe how addictive taking pictures is! I may well be asking you advice!!
yellowcab

posted on 29/2/12 at 08:28 PM Reply With Quote
feel free to ask away... always encouraging people to pick up the camera, I'm 28 and only ever been a tog, so would recommend anyone doing it if they have a passion for it!

that said, the only pics I have of my car, is from my iPhone (cringes) as I only bought it on Saturday, and its been sat in the garage since

HowardB

posted on 29/2/12 at 08:29 PM Reply With Quote