Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: Would you like to race in 750MC RGB?
MK9R

posted on 2/7/12 at 09:05 PM Reply With Quote
Would you like to race in 750MC RGB?

The grids in RGB are growing, and its looking very healthy, but we are always looking to intice more people onto the grid, whether you are a complete novice or a seasoned racer looking for a different formula. So who here would love to start racing in RGB, but not took the plunge yet. And what is it that is stopping you, obviously I'm sure 90% of the reasons to not racing will be cost, but I/we can give you the full breakdown to this and any other answers you want.

Cheers Austen

RGB car number 9
www.austengreenway.co.uk
www.automatedtechnologygroup.co.uk
www.trackace.co.uk

View User's Profile E-Mail User Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member
Wheels244

posted on 2/7/12 at 09:12 PM Reply With Quote
Hi Austen

There's nothing I would like more !

So, how much would it cost - realistically ?

blakep82

posted on 2/7/12 at 09:15 PM Reply With Quote
there's nothing i'd like more, but money, time, travel involved, and i suspect, health are against me....

IVA manual link http://www.businesslink.gov.uk/bdotg/action/detail?type=RESOURCES&itemId=1081997083

don't write OT on a new thread title, you're creating the topic, everything you write is very much ON topic!

HowardB

posted on 2/7/12 at 09:17 PM Reply With Quote
I'd love to have a go, but time, money, and the fact that mine is a car engined car, all conspire to stop me.

but I do follow the exploits of the RGB on their own forum, and listen to all the interesting advice that is shared.

even occasionally get to see a race, but mostly on youtube.

thanks

Howard

Fisher Fury was 2000 Zetec - now a 1600 (it Lives again and goes zoom)

b3ngy

posted on 2/7/12 at 09:20 PM Reply With Quote
+1 although would not be until next year.